Skip Navigation
HOME  ·   CONTACT US  ·   TRANSLATE
Human Resources - Staff

Efren Fernandez
Efren Fernandez
Human Resources Director
E-Mail efernandez@myharlingen.us
Office Phone (956) 216-5024
Education
1977 BA, University of Texas-Pan American
Other Training/Education
Certified SHRM - SCP
Certified IPMA - SCP
Certified HRCI - SPHR
Historical Information
2007 - Present  Human Resources Director,
                         City of Harlingen
2005 - 2007      Human Resources Director,
                         City of Weslaco

2002 - 2005      Administrative Officer,
                         U.S. Department of Homeland Security

1997 - 2002      Human Resources Director,
                         City of Brownsville
Divisions
Human Resources
Sandra Martinez
Human Resources Manager 
Email smartinez@myharlingen.us
Phone (956) 216-5021
Civil Service
Efren Fernandez
Civil Service Director
Email efernandez@myharlingen.us
Phone (956) 216-5024
Risk Management
Oscar Salinas
Risk Management Coordinator
Email osalinas@myharlingen.us
Phone (956) 216-5027
Staff
Rosemary Medrano
Human Resources Generalist
rmedrano@myharlingen.us
Phone (956) 216-5020
Stephanie Serna
Human Resources Generalist
stephanies@myharlingen.us
Phone (956) 216-5022
Rosebel Duron
Risk Management Assistant
rduron@myharlingen.us
Phone (956) 216-5028

Copyright © Richland  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM