Skip Navigation
Harlingen's Downtown Board of Directors

Members Term Expires
Bill DeBrooke 4/2024
Jo Rae Wagner 4/2024
Jerry Lowry 4/2024
Jesus Pena  4/2024
Steve R. Aune 4/2024
Larry Keim 4/2023
June Ramirez 4/2021
VACANT 4/2024
John Pearcy 4/2024
Manuel Echavarria 4/2024
Stephanie Sokolosky 4/2024
Raymond Reyes 4/2024

* Each board member continues to serve until they get reappointed or a new appointee is made once their term is expired.



The Board of Directors shall consist of seven members of which no less than six shall be record owners of real property within the DID. The Board is appointed by the Mayor and City Commission. The Mayor shall have two appointment and each City Commissioner shall have one. Of the mayoral appointments, one shall be an owner and/or general manager of a business located on real property subject to the assessment in the DID. The terms of all appointees shall be concurrent with the term of the Mayor and City Commissioner making said appointment.

Copyright © Richland  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM